For Sale

room4Slide thumbnail
room5Slide thumbnail
room1Slide thumbnail
room2Slide thumbnail
room6Slide thumbnail
kitchen-b

If you would like to purchase any of the listed units, please contact the owner directly.

If you are an owner wanting to list your unit(s), please log in and complete the request to list a unit for sale form.

Unit Week Price Owner Phone Number Email
505 31 $4,000 Swain 561-248-6901 hlswain@gmail.com
501 32 $9,500 Swain 561-248-6901 hlswain@gmail.com
205 4 $4,200 Kannally 614-207-1871
 

504

 

11-12 $15,000/wk or Best Offer Cleveland 701-738-8590 ccleveland@uvbank.net
303 29 $8,500 Osborn 772-778-5873 tarcolesgeorge@hotmail.com
205 51-52 $16,000/both Bryant 321-426-6485 jbryant5@cfl.rr.com
205 13 $3,000 Dickinson 561-575-5891 Quiltelin@bellsouth.net
303 17 $6,500 Smith 630-584-7472 Smithdm53@sbcglobal.net
505 42 $4,500 Cheng 631-252-3905
506 37 $2,500 Bodoh 386-986-1069 sharon@hammock-home.com
407 26 $7,000 Schmitz 305-962-2087 pschmitz5150@yahoo.com
404 18 $7,500 Gennari 518-478-0497 jlg9251@yahoo.com
404 16 $13,000 Brzezinski 248-752-6805 ~ Sabrzezinski@aol.com
201 15 $12,500 Shabro 235-862-9048 janshabro@q.com
206 39 $5,500 Shabro 235-862-9048 janshabro@q.com
306 17 $3,000 Westmoreland 540-294-1747 agwestm@comcast.net
305 17 $3,000 Frasher 908-304-2713 pat.frasher@nissan-usa.com
205 28 Open Tyson 813-416-5772
306 34 $4,000 Reyes 787-362-9921 c_reyes@ymail.com
206 34 $3,350 Frigola Lacerte 954-931-0926
205 39 $3,000 Tucholski 949-422-0940
206 39 $5,000 Shabro 253-862-9048, 253-740-6781 janshabro@q.com
307 39 $4,200 Cataldo 516-753-5433
206 49 $3,000 Roy 450-627-4591
206 50 $3,000 Roy 450-627-4591
507 50 $8,200 Cataldo 516-753-5433
306 3-4-5 $7,000 per Week Simrod 414-791-4667 2016-2017 Maintenance Fees are paid. psldido@aol.com
 307 29 $8,000 Gray 727-424-7260
403 35 $7,000 Kisner 321-259-4352 atkisner46@gmail.com
501 36 $7,000 Kisner 321-259-4352 atkisner46@gmail.com
501 37 $7,000 Kisner 321-259-4352 atkisner46@gmail.com
501 38 $10,500 Lamm 772-473-8866 kimmielamm@me.com
502 50 $12,000 Reach 786-558-9885 or 305-221-5111
405 41 $2,800 Barstow 603-723-4053 jbarsto2@gmail.com
202 21-22 $7,500 per Week Marlin 248-935-6921 laura@medmalquotes.com
207 41-42 $6,500 per Week Hevey 248-722-1711 jimhevey@yahoo.com
302 40 Best Offer Davis 973-879-4104 donnadalldavis@gmail.com
306 36 $3,000 Clifford 941-492-4878 egcliff@comcast.net
306 49 $3,500 Kirby 859-586-5291
205 50 $3,500 Kirby 859-586-5291
304 1-2-3-4 $12,000 Kirby 859-586-5291
205 1 $6,000 Dunholter 630-399-1290
206 1 $3,500 Regula 732-406-6658
305 22 $3,000 Briche 250-514-0754 balibriche@hotmail.com
204 15 $11,000 Russo grandmaru05@yahoo.com
205 15 $3,500 Foster 336-817-5414 ken79hoy@aol.com
305 3 $6,500 O.B.O Coburn 781-899-2415 gkcoburn@aol.com
307 23 $10,000 Metts 912-306-9555 paula.metts@gmail.com
206 40-41 $3,000ea Burck 443-956-1116 GBBurck@hotmail.com