For Sale

room4Slide thumbnail
room5Slide thumbnail
room1Slide thumbnail
room2Slide thumbnail
room6Slide thumbnail
kitchen-b

If you would like to purchase any of the listed units, please contact the owner directly.

If you are an owner wanting to list your unit(s), please log in and complete the request to list a unit for sale form.

Unit Week Price Owner Phone Number Email
506 42 $2,500 Leonard 772-581-1299 PurrfectKat@comcast.net
201 48-49 $5,000/ea Hawks Nest 305-743-6711 info@hawksnest-marathon.com
207 48 $5,000 Andrews 603-929-3811  efandrews@comcast.net
207 49 $5,000 Andrews 603-929-3811  efandrews@comcast.net
205 51-52 $12,000/both Bryant 321-426-6485 jbryant5@cfl.rr.com
505 42 $4,500 Cheng 631-252-3905
506 37 $2,500 Bodoh 386-986-1069 sharon@hammock-home.com
407 26 $7,000 Schmitz 305-962-2087 pschmitz5150@yahoo.com
404 18 $7,500 Gennari 518-478-0497 jlg9251@yahoo.com
404 16 $13,000 Brzezinski 248-752-6805 Sabrzezinski@aol.com
201 15 $12,500 Shabro 253-862-9048  or 253-740-6781 janshabro@q.com
206 39 $5,500 Shabro 253-862-9048 or 253-740-6781 janshabro@q.com
305 17 $3,000 Frasher 908-304-2713 pat.frasher@nissan-usa.com
306 34 $4,000 Reyes 305-975-4750 c_reyes@ymail.com
206 34 $3,350 Frigola Lacerte 954-931-0926
206 49 $3,000 Roy 450-627-4591
206 50 $3,000 Roy 450-627-4591
507 50 $8,200 Cataldo 516-753-5433
501 36 $7,000 Kisner 321-259-4352 atkisner46@gmail.com
501 37 $7,000 Kisner 321-259-4352 atkisner46@gmail.com
501 38 $10,500 Lamm 772-473-8866 kimmielamm@me.com
405 41 $2,800 Barstow 603-723-4053 jbarsto2@gmail.com
207 41 $6,500 Hevey 248-722-1711 jimhevey@yahoo.com
306 49 $3,500 Kirby 859-586-5291
205 50 $3,500 Kirby 859-586-5291
205 1 $6,000 Dunholter 630-399-1290
 205  32  $4,500 OBO  Young  850-545-5742  dnjj52@gmail.com
305 22 $2,800 Briche 250-514-0754 balibriche@hotmail.com
204 15 $11,000 Russo grandmaru05@yahoo.com
205 15 $3,500 Foster 336-817-5414 ken79joy@aol.com
305 3 $6,500 O.B.O Coburn 781-899-2415 gkcoburn@aol.com
307 23 $7,500 Metts 912-306-9555 paula.metts@gmail.com
503    & 205 30 $12,000/both

units only

Gray 727-460-5090 bgray1999@tampabay.rr.com